You can delete your account at any time by following the steps below. Please note that this action cannot be undone. If you delete your account in error you will need to create a new one in order to access the platform.
- While you're logged into White Elephant Online, click on your name in the top right hand corner
- In the Delete Your Account section, enter and then confirm your password
- Click on Delete Account